You are here

People - Full Directory

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Anderson, Farris Emeritus Professor furman@uw.edu
Argraves, Jessie Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in Education argraves@uw.edu Zoom Office Hours TBD
Barnaby, Alfredo Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies ab43@uw.edu In Spain
Beltrán Rodríguez, Cecilia Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies cecik@uw.edu
Bodden, Rodney V. Emeritus Lecturer
Cantarelli Vita, Juliana Teaching Assistant, Portuguese; Graduate Student in Music Education jucv@uw.edu
Colvin, Casey Administrative Assistant 3 colvincd@uw.edu
(206) 543-2020
PDL C-104
M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-4:30
Correa, Dalia Senior Academic Counselor and Graduate Program Advisor spsadv@uw.edu
(206) 543-2075
PDL C-104-F
Monday-Friday 9-3 or by appointment
de Barros Lacerda, Clarissa Teaching Assistant, Portuguese; Graduate Student in Public Policy clacer@uw.edu PDL C-220
Mondays & Thursdays 10:30am - 11:20am
Eyman, Stephen Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in English
Fernández Dobao, Ana Associate Professor, Spanish; Language Program Director anadobao@uw.edu PDL B-233
By appointment
Fox, Joan Assistant Teaching Professor Emerita jfox@uw.edu
Franco, Jennifer Alejandra Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in College of Education jafg92@uw.edu ART 345
Geist, Anthony Professor, Spanish tgeist@uw.edu
(206) 543-5629
PDL B-232
On Sabbatical Autumn 2017 and Winter 2018
Gilbert-Santamaría, Donald Associate Professor and Chair, Spanish donalgs@uw.edu
(206) 221-3530
PDL C-104-C
TBD
Gillman, María Teaching Professor, Spanish; Department Director of Experiential Learning and The Center for Heritage Learning mgill@uw.edu
(206) 543-6208
PDL C-108
T. 1:30-2:30 , Wed. 1-2 or by appointment
Gómez-Bravo, Ana M. Professor, Spanish agbravo@uw.edu
(206) 685-1426
PDL C-212
By appointment
González Casanova, Jorge Associate Teaching Professor, Spanish panta@uw.edu
(206) 685-1999
PDL C-214
Mondays and Wednesdays, 10:00 - 11:00am
Grizzle, Thomas Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies griztom@uw.edu
Gutiérrez-Piñón, Rigoberto Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies rguti12@uw.edu ART 345
By appointment
Hochberg, Elizabeth Part-Time Lecturer, Spanish ehoch@uw.edu Padelford B-229
By Appointment
Jaffee, Samuel Associate Teaching Professor, Spanish sjaffee@uw.edu
(206) 543-7973
PDL B-230
See syllabus
Kummerer, Cecile Senior Computer Specialist cecile@uw.edu
(206) 685-4726
PDL C-201
M-F 9:00-12:00pm
Maravilla, Adrian Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies aimg@uw.edu
Markley, Phillip Part-Time Lecturer, Spanish phillipm@uw.edu
(206) 543-6200
PDL B-227
Spring Quarter 2019 Office Hours 10:30am to 11:20am T, Th
McKay, Sarah Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies samckay@uw.edu by appointment via Zoom
Mediavilla, Marilís Associate Teaching Professor, Spanish marilism@uw.edu
(206) 616-5367
PDL C-224
Mon/Wed. 1.30-2.20 pm or by appointment
Mercer, Leigh Associate Professor, Spanish lmercer@uw.edu
(206) 543-2059
PDL B-219
On sabbatical during academic year 2020-21
Mills, Vivian Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies vmills@uw.edu
O'Hara, Edgar Professor, Spanish eog@uw.edu
(206) 543-2057
PDL C-231
TBD
Petersen, Suzanne Professor Emerita petersen@uw.edu
Ramírez-Michelena, Cecilia Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in Economics mcrm91@uw.edu Office Zoom Link: https://washington.zoom.us/j/91533692018?pwd=YnZQdXc4U05rMGZ3S3pxbzAvRXZVUT09
Office Hours: Tuesdays 10.30 to 11.30 / Fridays 3.30 to 4.30.
Raneda-Cuartero, Inma Teaching Professor, Spanish inma@uw.edu
(206) 543-4138
PDL C-218
Monday & Wednesday at 12:30 or by appointment (FALL 2019)
Robles, José Francisco Assistant Professor, Spanish jfrobles@uw.edu
(206) 543-6611
PDL C-216
By appointment
Ruben, Leigh Ann Administrator lruben@uw.edu
(206) 616-3708
PDL C-104-B
Rueda, Antonio Associate Teaching Professor, Spanish arueda@uw.edu
(206) 543-6642
Padelford B-231
Autumn 2020 ı Email for Zoom Appointment
Salinas, Brianna Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies salinb@uw.edu PDL C-203
Serghini, Rita Resident Director, Cádiz Program serghini@uw.edu In Spain
Shipley, George Emeritus Associate Professor gshipley@uw.edu
Smith, Alexis Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies ams0124@uw.edu PDL C-203
Wednesdays and Thursdays 1:30-2:30
Soleimani, Khosro Raúl Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies raulito@uw.edu PDL C-220
Fridays 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM (or by appointment)
Spannagel Bradley, Sabrina Associate Teaching Professor, Spanish sspan@uw.edu
616-4397
PDL B-217 [Teaching remotely Fall 2020]
Email for a Zoom appointment
Trippel, Sheehan Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies set89@uw.edu
Viana da Silva, Eduardo Associate Teaching Professor, Portuguese; Portuguese Program Coordinator evsilva@uw.edu
(206) 543-7943
PDL C-222
By appointment

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone
Zagona, Karen Adjunct Faculty; Professor, Linguistics zagona@uw.edu
Share