People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Albu, Ruxandra Graduate Student ruxi@uw.edu On Leave
Anderson, Farris Professor Emeritus furman@uw.edu
Arroyave, Juan Felipe Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student, Alumnus tommib@uw.edu C203
M, T, W, Th, F 12:30-1:30
Barnaby, Alfredo Graduate Student ab43@uw.edu PDL B202B
Monday/Wednesday/Friday 11:30-12:30
Beckley, Leigh Administrator lbeckley@uw.edu
(206) 616-3708
PDL C-104-B
Bodden, Rodney V. Professor Emeritus
Carrillo, Melissa Graduate Student carrim3@uw.edu On Leave
Chueco Montilla, Rocio Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student rochueco@uw.edu ART 345
Monday and Wednesdays 1:10-2:10pm or by appointment
Colvin, Casey Administrative Coordinator colvincd@uw.edu
(206) 543-2020
PDL C-104
M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-4:30
Correa, Dalia Adviser, Graduate Program Adviser spsadv@uw.edu
(206) 543-2075
PDL C-104-F
Monday-Friday 9-3 or by appointment
de Melo Franco, Rogério Teaching Assistant rmfranco@uw.edu TBA
Durán Real, Angela Graduate Student adr5@uw.edu PDL B-203
M/Wd 11:30 to 12:30 pm or by appointment.
Fernández Dobao, Ana Associate Professor anadobao@uw.edu
(206) 543-2058
PDL C-205
M 3:30 - 4:30 and by appointment
Flores, Lauro Chair lflores@uw.edu
(206) 543-4343
PDL C-104-C
By appointment
Flores, Ramón Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student floresr@uw.edu PDL B 202-B
Friday 13:00-15:00 and by appointment.
Fox, Joan Lecturer Emerita jfox@uw.edu
Geist, Anthony Professor tgeist@uw.edu
(206) 543-5629
PDL B-232
Tuesdays 1-2 and by appointment
Gilbert-Santamaría, Donald Associate Professor donalgs@uw.edu
(206) 616-6239
PDL B-231
TBD
Gillman, María Principal Lecturer mgill@uw.edu
(206) 543-6208
PDL C-108
T. 12:30-1:30-, W. 1-2 or by appointment
Gómez-Bravo (Raftery), Ana M. Professor agbravo@uw.edu
(206) 685-1426
PDL C-212
By appointment
González Casanova, Jorge Lecturer panta@uw.edu
(206) 685-1999
PDL C-214
Mondays and Wednesdays, 11:30am-12:30pm
Herland, Emmy (Margaret) Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student mherland@uw.edu ART 345
Tuesday 10:30-11:30, Wednesday 11:30-12:30
Hidalgo, Jesús Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student jhidalgo@uw.edu PDL B202B
Summer: Monday - Wednesday 12:00-13:00 (www.jhidalgo.youcanbook.me)
Hochberg, Elizabeth Teaching Associate ehoch@uw.edu PDL C-202
Tuesdays and Thursdays, 12-1pm or by appointment
Jaffee, Samuel Lecturer sjaffee@uw.edu
(206) 685-1999
PDL C-214
(Spring 2017): Tuesday/Thursday, 11:30 am-12:20 pm, or by appointment
King, Katherine Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student ktking2@uw.edu Padelford C203
Summer '17 Office Hours: Tuesdays and Wednesdays 8:30-9:30 a.m. or by appointment
Kinzer, Kent Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student kmkinzer@uw.edu
(206) 543-7943
PDL C-222
By appointment
Kummerer, Cecile Senior Computing Specialist cecile@uw.edu
(206) 685-4726
PDL C-201
M-F 9:00-12:00pm
Markley, Phillip Lecturer phillipm@uw.edu
(206) 543-6200
PDL B-227
Summer B-term 2017 Office Hours Noon- 1pm M, W
Mediavilla, Marilís Lecturer marilism@uw.edu
(206) 616-5367
PDL C-224
Mondays 11am-12pm; Tuesdays: 1pm-2pm or by appointment
Mercer, Leigh Associate Professor lmercer@uw.edu
(206) 543-2059
PDL B-219
Thursdays 3:40-5, and by appointment
Mills, Vivian Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student vmills@uw.edu PDL B-202-B
T&R 2:00 to 3:00 pm
O'Hara, Edgar Professor eog@uw.edu
(206) 543-2057
PDL C-231
TBD
Ordiz (Alonso-Collada), Inés Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student iordizal@uw.edu ART 345
Mondays 12-2
Perez, Elizabeth Graduate Student elizap7@uw.edu
Petersen, Suzanne Professor Emerita petersen@uw.edu
Raneda-Cuartero, Inmaculada Senior Lecturer inma@uw.edu
(206) 543-4138
PDL C-220
Monday & Wednesday at 11:30 or by appointment
Robles, José Francisco Assistant Professor jfrobles@uw.edu
(206) 543-6611
PDL C-216
Wednesdays 10-12 and by appointment (B-term)
Rueda, Antonio Lecturer arueda@uw.edu
(206) 543-6642
Padelford C-202
SUMMER A 2017 ı By appointment
Serghini, Rita Resident Director, Cadiz Program serghini@uw.edu In Spain
Shipley, George Professor Emeritus gshipley@uw.edu
Soleimani, Khosro Raúl Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student raulito@uw.edu PDL B202B
Fridays 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM (or by appointment)
Spannagel, Sabrina Lecturer sspan@uw.edu
616-4397
PDL B-217
M, W 1-2; Tues. 2-3 or by appt.
Tierney, Suzanne Teaching Associate tierneys@uw.edu
(206) 543-4138
PDL C-220
Fridays 10:30-11:15
Viana da Silva, Eduardo Lecturer evsilva@uw.edu
(206) 543-7943
PDL C-222
Spring quarter (2017): Monday and Wednesday, 3:30 - 4:30 pm or by appointment.
Villanueva Chavez, Judith Lecturer jivillan@uw.edu
(206) 616-5367
PDL C-224
T 9:30-10:20; Th 2:30-3:30 and by appointment.

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Name Title Email / Phone Office
Zagona, Karen Adjunct Faculty; Professor, Linguistics zagona@uw.edu