You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Albu, Ruxandra Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in Hispanic Studies ruxi@uw.edu On Leave
Anderson, Farris Emeritus Professor furman@uw.edu
Barbato Montesanti, Luiza Teaching Assistant, Portuguese; Graduate Student in Public Policy luizabm@uw.edu PDL C-220
Barnaby, Alfredo Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies ab43@uw.edu In Spain
Bedell, Lexie Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in the College of Education lbedell@uw.edu ART 345
W, F 12:30 - 1:30, or by appointment
Bodden, Rodney V. Emeritus Lecturer
Carrillo, Melissa Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies carrim3@uw.edu On Leave
Colvin, Casey Administrative Assistant 3 colvincd@uw.edu
(206) 543-2020
PDL C-104
M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-4:30
Correa, Dalia Senior Academic Counselor and Graduate Program Advisor spsadv@uw.edu
(206) 543-2075
PDL C-104-F
Monday-Friday 9-3 or by appointment
de Barros Lacerda, Clarissa Teaching Assistant, Portuguese; Graduate Student in Public Policy clacer@uw.edu PDL C-220
Tuesdays 1pm - 2pm & Thursdays 9am - 10am
Durán Real, Angela Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies adr5@uw.edu
Eyman, Stephen Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in English sde21@uw.edu ART 345
Fernández Dobao, Ana Associate Professor, Spanish; Language Program Director anadobao@uw.edu
(206) 543-2058
PDL B-233
By appointment
Fox, Joan Lecturer Emerita jfox@uw.edu
Franco, Jennifer Alejandra Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in College of Education jafg92@uw.edu ART 345
Geist, Anthony Professor, Spanish tgeist@uw.edu
(206) 543-5629
PDL B-232
On Sabbatical Autumn 2017 and Winter 2018
Gilbert-Santamaría, Donald Associate Professor and Chair, Spanish donalgs@uw.edu
(206) 221-3530
PDL C-104-C
TBD
Gillman, María Principal Lecturer, Spanish; Department Director of Experiential Learning and The Center for Heritage Learning mgill@uw.edu
(206) 543-6208
PDL C-108
T. 9:30-10:15- Th. 1-2 or by appointment
Gómez-Bravo, Ana M. Professor, Spanish agbravo@uw.edu
(206) 685-1426
PDL C-212
By appointment
González, Ilce Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies ilceg@uw.edu PDL C-202
Monday and Thursday 10:30-11:30
González Casanova, Jorge Senior Lecturer, Spanish panta@uw.edu
(206) 685-1999
PDL C-214
Mondays and Wednesdays, 10:00 - 11:00am
Grizzle, Thomas Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies griztom@uw.edu PDL C-202
Wednesday 10:30 - 11:30 AM, Friday 1:30 - 2:30 PM and by appointment
Gutiérrez-Piñón, Rigoberto Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies rguti12@uw.edu ART 345
Tuesday and Thursday 1-2 PM and by appointment
Herland, Emmy (Margaret) Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies mherland@uw.edu
Hidalgo, Jesús Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies jhidalgo@uw.edu PDL C-203
Monday - Wednesday 3:30-4:30 pm (jhidalgo.youcanbook.me)
Hochberg, Elizabeth Lecturer, Spanish ehoch@uw.edu PDL C-224
Th, Fr 11:30-12:20 or by appointment
Jaffee, Samuel Lecturer, Spanish sjaffee@uw.edu
(206) 543-7973
PDL B-230
Kinzer, Kent Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies kmkinzer@uw.edu
Kummerer, Cecile Senior Computer Specialist cecile@uw.edu
(206) 685-4726
PDL C-201
M-F 9:00-12:00pm
Markley, Phillip Lecturer, Spanish phillipm@uw.edu
(206) 543-6200
PDL B-227
Spring Quarter 2019 Office Hours 10:30am to 11:20am T, Th
Mediavilla, Marilís Senior Lecturer, Spanish marilism@uw.edu
(206) 616-5367
PDL C-224
Mon/Wed. 1.30-2.20 pm or by appointment
Mercer, Leigh Associate Professor, Spanish lmercer@uw.edu
(206) 543-2059
PDL B-219
Tuesdays 2:30-3:20, and by appointment.
Mills, Vivian Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies vmills@uw.edu
O'Hara, Edgar Professor, Spanish eog@uw.edu
(206) 543-2057
PDL C-231
TBD
Petersen, Suzanne Professor Emerita petersen@uw.edu
Raneda-Cuartero, Inma Principal Lecturer, Spanish inma@uw.edu
(206) 543-4138
PDL C-218
Monday & Wednesday at 12:30 or by appointment (FALL 2019)
Robles, José Francisco Assistant Professor, Spanish jfrobles@uw.edu
(206) 543-6611
PDL C-216
By appointment
Ruben, Leigh Ann Administrator lruben@uw.edu
(206) 616-3708
PDL C-104-B
Rueda, Antonio Senior Lecturer, Spanish arueda@uw.edu
(206) 543-6642
Padelford B-231
Autumn 2019 ı Mondays 12:30-1:20 pm; Wednesdays 3:30-4:30 pm [and by appointment]
Salinas, Brianna Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies salinb@uw.edu PDL C-203
Sandell, Kallie Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies ksandell@uw.edu PDL C-202
Tuesdays & Fridays 11:15 AM-12:15 PM, or by appointment
Serghini, Rita Resident Director, Cádiz Program serghini@uw.edu In Spain
Shipley, George Emeritus Associate Professor gshipley@uw.edu
Smith, Alexis Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies ams0124@uw.edu PDL C-203
Tuesdays and Wednesdays 11:30 - 12:30
Soleimani, Khosro Raúl Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies raulito@uw.edu PDL C-220
Fridays 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM (or by appointment)
Spannagel, Sabrina Senior Lecturer, Spanish sspan@uw.edu
616-4397
PDL B-217
On study abroad during spring quarter 2019
Trippel, Sheehan Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies set89@uw.edu
Viana da Silva, Eduardo Lecturer, Portuguese; Portuguese Program Coordinator evsilva@uw.edu
(206) 543-7943
PDL C-222
Spring 2019: Mondays and Wednesdays, 1:30 - 2:30 pm or by appointment.
Zhong Xu, Ana Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in the College of Education anazhong@uw.edu ART 345
Tuesdays & Thursdays, 11 AM - 12 PM

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Name Title Email / Phone
Zagona, Karen Adjunct Faculty; Professor, Linguistics zagona@uw.edu
Share