You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phonesort descending Office Hours
Rodríguez Argente, Juan Pablo Assistant Professor, Spanish C-202
Bodden, Rodney V. Emeritus Lecturer
Amezcua, Angélica Assistant Professor, Spanish aamezcua@uw.edu C-205
Gómez-Bravo, Ana M. Professor, Spanish agbravo@uw.edu
(206) 685-1426
PDL C-212
By appointment
Maravilla, Adrian Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies aimg@uw.edu
Fernández Dobao, Ana Associate Professor and Acting Chair, Spanish; Language Program Director anadobao@uw.edu PDL B-233
By appointment
Rueda, Antonio Associate Teaching Professor, Spanish arueda@uw.edu
(206) 543-6642
Padelford B-231
Spring 2021 ı Email for Zoom Appointment
Beltrán Rodríguez, Cecilia Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies cecik@uw.edu By appointment
Colvin, Casey Administrative Assistant 3 colvincd@uw.edu
(206) 543-2020
PDL C-104
M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-4:30
Gilbert-Santamaría, Donald Associate Professor and Chair, Spanish donalgs@uw.edu
(206) 221-3530
PDL C-104-C
On Sabbatical Autumn Quarter 2021
Hochberg, Elizabeth Assistant Professor, Spanish ehoch@uw.edu Padelford B-229
By Appointment
O'Hara, Edgar Professor, Spanish eog@uw.edu
(206) 543-2057
PDL C-231
TBD
Viana da Silva, Eduardo Associate Teaching Professor, Portuguese; Portuguese Program Coordinator evsilva@uw.edu
(206) 543-7943
PDL C-222
By appointment
Grizzle, Thomas Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies griztom@uw.edu
Shipley, George Emeritus Associate Professor gshipley@uw.edu
Raneda-Cuartero, Inma Teaching Professor, Spanish inma@uw.edu
(206) 543-4138
PDL C-218
Monday & Wednesday at 12:30 or by appointment (FALL 2019)
Fox, Joan Assistant Teaching Professor Emerita jfox@uw.edu
Robles, José Francisco Assistant Professor, Spanish jfrobles@uw.edu
(206) 543-6611
PDL C-216
By appointment
Mercer, Leigh Associate Professor, Spanish lmercer@uw.edu
(206) 543-2059
PDL B-219
On sabbatical during academic year 2020-21
Ruben, Leigh Ann Administrator lruben@uw.edu
(206) 616-3708
PDL C-104-B
Gillman, María Teaching Professor, Spanish; Department Director of Experiential Learning and The Center for Heritage Learning mgill@uw.edu
(206) 543-6208
PDL C-108
T. 1:30-2:30 , Wed. 1-2 or by appointment
González Casanova, Jorge Associate Teaching Professor, Spanish panta@uw.edu
(206) 685-1999
PDL C-214
Mondays and Wednesdays, 10:00 - 11:00am
Petersen, Suzanne Professor Emerita petersen@uw.edu
Markley, Phillip Part-Time Lecturer, Spanish phillipm@uw.edu
(206) 543-6200
PDL B-227
Winter Quarter 2021 Office Hours By appointment on zoom. Please send me an email if you would like to talk.
Soleimani, Khosro Raúl Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies raulito@uw.edu Padelford Hall C-220
Fridays 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM (or by appointment). You can send me an email to make an appointment.
Gutiérrez-Piñón, Rigoberto Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies rguti12@uw.edu ART 345
By appointment
McKay, Sarah Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies samckay@uw.edu by appointment via Zoom
Serghini, Rita Resident Director, Cádiz Program serghini@uw.edu In Spain
Trippel, Sheehan Teaching Assistant, Spanish; Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies set89@uw.edu
Jaffee, Samuel Associate Teaching Professor, Spanish sjaffee@uw.edu
(206) 543-7973
PDL B-230
See syllabus
Correa, Dalia Senior Academic Counselor and Graduate Program Advisor spsadv@uw.edu
(206) 543-2075
PDL C-104-F
Monday-Friday 9-3 or by appointment
Spannagel Bradley, Sabrina Associate Teaching Professor, Spanish sspan@uw.edu
616-4397
PDL B-217 [Teaching remotely Fall 2020]
Email for a Zoom appointment
Geist, Anthony Professor, Spanish tgeist@uw.edu
(206) 543-5629
PDL B-232
On Sabbatical Autumn 2017 and Winter 2018
Mills, Vivian Graduate Student in Spanish & Portuguese Studies vmills@uw.edu

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Name Title Email / Phonesort descending
Zagona, Karen Adjunct Faculty; Professor, Linguistics zagona@uw.edu

In Memoriam

Name Title
Anderson, Farris Emeritus Professor
Share