People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hourssort ascending
Herland, Emmy (Margaret) Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student mherland@uw.edu PDL C203
M/Th: 1-3pm, T/W: 9:30-11:30am
O'Hara, Edgar Professor eog@uw.edu
(206) 543-2057
PDL C-231
TBD
Mediavilla, Marilís Lecturer marilism@uw.edu
(206) 616-5367
PDL C-224
Tuesday: 11.30am-12.30pm; Thursday: 11.30am-12.30pm or by appointment
Viana da Silva, Eduardo Lecturer evsilva@uw.edu
(206) 543-7943
PDL C-222
Spring quarter (2017): Monday and Wednesday, 3:30 - 4:30 pm or by appointment.
de Melo Franco, Rogério Teaching Assistant rmfranco@uw.edu PDL C-222
TBA
Raneda-Cuartero, Inmaculada Senior Lecturer inma@uw.edu
(206) 543-4138
PDL C-220
Monday & Wednesday at 11:30 or by appointment
Robles, José Francisco Assistant Professor jfrobles@uw.edu
(206) 543-6611
PDL C-216
Mondays and Wednesdays, 10-11am and by appointment (Fall 2017)
González Casanova, Jorge Lecturer panta@uw.edu
(206) 685-1999
PDL C-214
Mondays and Wednesdays, 11:30am-12:30pm
Gómez-Bravo (Raftery), Ana M. Professor agbravo@uw.edu
(206) 685-1426
PDL C-212
By appointment
Fernández Dobao, Ana Associate Professor anadobao@uw.edu
(206) 543-2058
PDL C-205
W 12:00 - 1:00 pm and by appointment
Mills, Vivian Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student vmills@uw.edu PDL C-203
M,F 11am -12pm
Hochberg, Elizabeth Teaching Associate ehoch@uw.edu PDL C-202
M 9:15-11:15am or by appointment
Kummerer, Cecile Senior Computing Specialist cecile@uw.edu
(206) 685-4726
PDL C-201
M-F 9:00-12:00pm
Gillman, María Principal Lecturer mgill@uw.edu
(206) 543-6208
PDL C-108
T. 12:30-1:30-, W. 1-2 or by appointment
Correa, Dalia Adviser, Graduate Program Adviser spsadv@uw.edu
(206) 543-2075
PDL C-104-F
Monday-Friday 9-3 or by appointment
Flores, Lauro Chair lflores@uw.edu
(206) 543-4343
PDL C-104-C
By appointment
Beckley, Leigh Administrator lbeckley@uw.edu
(206) 616-3708
PDL C-104-B
Colvin, Casey Administrative Coordinator colvincd@uw.edu
(206) 543-2020
PDL C-104
M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-4:30
Soleimani, Khosro Raúl Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student raulito@uw.edu PDL B202B
Fridays 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM (or by appointment)
Hidalgo, Jesús Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student jhidalgo@uw.edu PDL B202B
Monday - Friday 11:30-12:30 (www.jhidalgo.youcanbook.me)
Geist, Anthony Professor tgeist@uw.edu
(206) 543-5629
PDL B-232
On Sabbatical Autumn 2017 and Winter 2018
Gilbert-Santamaría, Donald Associate Professor donalgs@uw.edu
(206) 616-6239
PDL B-231
TBD
Jaffee, Samuel Lecturer sjaffee@uw.edu
(206) 543-7973
PDL B-230
(Fall 2017): Drop-in office hours: Monday/Wednesday, 11:30 am-12:20 pm, or by appointment, B-230 Padelford Hall Walking office hours: Tuesday/Thursday, 2:30 pm, leaving from the bus stop in front of Padelford Hall
Markley, Phillip Lecturer phillipm@uw.edu
(206) 543-6200
PDL B-227
Summer B-term 2017 Office Hours Noon- 1pm M, W
Mercer, Leigh Associate Professor lmercer@uw.edu
(206) 543-2059
PDL B-219
Wednesdays 10:20-11:10, and by appointment
Spannagel, Sabrina Lecturer sspan@uw.edu
616-4397
PDL B-217
M, W 1-2; Tues. 2-3 or by appt.
Durán Real, Angela Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student adr5@uw.edu PDL B-203
T/Th 11:30 to 12:30 pm or by appointment.
Cintora, Etydria Airam Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student ecintora@uw.edu PDL B-202-B
W 10:30-11:30 or F 1-2
Gutiérrez-Piñón, Rigoberto Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student rguti12@uw.edu PDL B-202-B
Tuesday and Wednesday 12:30 - 1:30 P.M. or by appointment
Kullberg, Matthew Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student kullbm@uw.edu PDL B-202-B
Monday 10:30-11:30; Thursday 12pm-1pm
Kuheim, Heidi Marguerite McEnery Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student hmmk@uw.edu PDL B-202-B
Monday 12-1, Thursday 1-2
Rueda, Antonio Lecturer arueda@uw.edu
(206) 543-6642
Padelford C-202
AUTUMN 2017 ı Thursday 11:30am-1:30pm [and by appointment]
Chueco Montilla, Rocio Graduate Student rochueco@uw.edu In Spain
Serghini, Rita Resident Director, Cadiz Program serghini@uw.edu In Spain
King, Katherine Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student ktking2@uw.edu Fall '17 teaching in Spain
Fall '17 teaching in Spain
Ordiz (Alonso-Collada), Inés Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student iordizal@uw.edu ART 345
Mondays 11.30-1.30
Barnaby, Alfredo Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student ab43@uw.edu ART 345
Friday: 11:30-1:30
Flores, Ramón Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student floresr@uw.edu ART 345
Mondays 14:00-16:00 by appointment.
Arroyave, Juan Felipe Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student, Alumnus tommib@uw.edu ART 345
Th, F 9:30-10:30 or by appointment
Kinzer, Kent Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student kmkinzer@uw.edu
(206) 543-7943
ART 345
By appointment
Albu, Ruxandra Graduate Student ruxi@uw.edu On Leave
Carrillo, Melissa Graduate Student carrim3@uw.edu On Leave
Anderson, Farris Professor Emeritus furman@uw.edu
Bodden, Rodney V. Professor Emeritus
Fox, Joan Lecturer Emerita jfox@uw.edu
Petersen, Suzanne Professor Emerita petersen@uw.edu
Pelz, Delany E. Graduate Student depelz@uw.edu
Shipley, George Professor Emeritus gshipley@uw.edu

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Name Title Email / Phone Officesort ascending
Zagona, Karen Adjunct Faculty; Professor, Linguistics zagona@uw.edu