People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hourssort descending
Kinzer, Kent Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student kmkinzer@uw.edu In Spain
Albu, Ruxandra Graduate Student ruxi@uw.edu On Leave
Carrillo, Melissa Graduate Student carrim3@uw.edu On Leave
Anderson, Farris Professor Emeritus furman@uw.edu
Bodden, Rodney V. Professor Emeritus
Fox, Joan Lecturer Emerita jfox@uw.edu
Pelz, Delany E. Graduate Student depelz@uw.edu
Petersen, Suzanne Professor Emerita petersen@uw.edu
Shipley, George Professor Emeritus gshipley@uw.edu
Barnaby, Alfredo Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student ab43@uw.edu ART 345
Friday: 12:30-3:30
Cintora, Etydria Airam Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student ecintora@uw.edu ART 345
By appointment
Gutiérrez-Piñón, Rigoberto Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student rguti12@uw.edu ART 345
Tuesday and Wednesday 1-2 P.M. or by appointment
Kullberg, Matthew Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student kullbm@uw.edu ART 345
12pm - 1pm Wednesday and Friday
Kuheim, Heidi Marguerite McEnery Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student hmmk@uw.edu Art 345
Mondays and Wednesdays 2-3pm
Serghini, Rita Resident Director, Cadiz Program serghini@uw.edu In Spain
King, Katherine Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student ktking2@uw.edu Padelford 203C
Tuesdays and Thursday 11:30-12:30 or by appointment
Rueda, Antonio Lecturer arueda@uw.edu
(206) 543-6642
Padelford C-202
Autumn 2018 ı Mondays 12:20-1:20 pm; Wednesdays 3:30-4:30 pm [and by appointment]
Arroyave, Juan Felipe Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student, Alumnus tommib@uw.edu PDL B-202-B
Th, F 10:30-11:30 or by appointment
Grizzle, Thomas Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student griztom@uw.edu PDL B-202-B
Monday and Tuesday 10 - 11 AM or by appointment
Sandell, Kallie Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student ksandell@uw.edu PDL B-202-B
Wednesdays and Thursdays from 12:00 PM-1:00 PM, or by appointment
González, Ilce Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student ilceg@uw.edu PDL B-202-B
Tuesday and Wednesday 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Trippel, Sheehan Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student set89@uw.edu PDL B-202-B
M, Th 2:30-3:30 or by appointment
Spannagel, Sabrina Lecturer sspan@uw.edu
616-4397
PDL B-217
Fall quarter Mondays, Wednesdays 1:30-2:30 (PDL B-217) and Tuesdays 10:30 HUB by Starbucks; or by appointment
Mercer, Leigh Associate Professor lmercer@uw.edu
(206) 543-2059
PDL B-219
Thursdays 11-12, and by appointment
Markley, Phillip Lecturer phillipm@uw.edu
(206) 543-6200
PDL B-227
Winter Quarter 2018 Office Hours 11:30am to 12:20 M, W
Jaffee, Samuel Lecturer sjaffee@uw.edu
(206) 543-7973
PDL B-230
Drop-in office hours: Monday/Wednesday, 11:00 am-12:00 pm, or by appointment, B-230 Padelford Hall
Geist, Anthony Professor tgeist@uw.edu
(206) 543-5629
PDL B-232
On Sabbatical Autumn 2017 and Winter 2018
Soleimani, Khosro Raúl Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student raulito@uw.edu PDL B202B
Fridays 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM (or by appointment)
Colvin, Casey Administrative Assistant colvincd@uw.edu
(206) 543-2020
PDL C-104
M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-4:30
Ruben, Leigh Ann Administrator lruben@uw.edu
(206) 616-3708
PDL C-104-B
Gilbert-Santamaría, Donald Chair, Associate Professor donalgs@uw.edu
(206) 616-6239
PDL C-104-C
TBD
Correa, Dalia Adviser, Graduate Program Adviser spsadv@uw.edu
(206) 543-2075
PDL C-104-F
Monday-Friday 9-3 or by appointment
Gillman, María Principal Lecturer mgill@uw.edu
(206) 543-6208
PDL C-108
T. 9:30-10:15- Th. 1-2 or by appointment
Kummerer, Cecile Senior Computing Specialist cecile@uw.edu
(206) 685-4726
PDL C-201
M-F 9:00-12:00pm
Herland, Emmy (Margaret) Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student mherland@uw.edu PDL C-203
M/W 11-2:30 or by appointment
Durán Real, Angela Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student adr5@uw.edu PDL C-203
T 1pm to 3 pm or by appointment.
Fernández Dobao, Ana Associate Professor anadobao@uw.edu
(206) 543-2058
PDL C-205
W 12:00 - 1:00 and by appointment
Gómez-Bravo, Ana M. Professor agbravo@uw.edu
(206) 685-1426
PDL C-212
By appointment
González Casanova, Jorge Lecturer panta@uw.edu
(206) 685-1999
PDL C-214
Tuesdays and Fridays, 1:00 - 2:00pm
Robles, José Francisco Assistant Professor jfrobles@uw.edu
(206) 543-6611
PDL C-216
By appointment
Raneda-Cuartero, Inma Principal Lecturer inma@uw.edu
(206) 543-4138
PDL C-218
Monday & Wednesday at 12:30 or by appointment (AUTUMN 2018)
Chueco Montilla, Rocio Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student rochueco@uw.edu PDL C-220
Tuesdays9:30 to 10:30 and Thursdays 15:00 to 16:00 (https://rocio-chuecomontilla.youcanbook.me/)
Mills, Vivian Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student vmills@uw.edu PDL C-220
F 10:30 -12:30 pm
Viana da Silva, Eduardo Lecturer evsilva@uw.edu
(206) 543-7943
PDL C-222
Fall quarter (2018): Mondays and Tuesdays, 2:00 - 3:00 pm or by appointment.
Pope, Stephen Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student spope@uw.edu PDL C-222
Hochberg, Elizabeth Teaching Associate ehoch@uw.edu PDL C-224
Mon, Thurs. 12-1
Hidalgo, Jesús Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student jhidalgo@uw.edu PDL C-224
Monday - Friday 9:30-10:30 (www.jhidalgo.youcanbook.me)
Mediavilla, Marilís Lecturer marilism@uw.edu
(206) 616-5367
PDL C-224
Tuesdays / Thursdays 1.00-2.00 pm or by appointment
O'Hara, Edgar Professor eog@uw.edu
(206) 543-2057
PDL C-231
TBD

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Name Title Email / Phone Officesort descending
Zagona, Karen Adjunct Faculty; Professor, Linguistics zagona@uw.edu
Flores, Lauro Adjunct Faculty; Professor, American Ethnic Studies lflores@uw.edu
(206) 543-4343
PDL C-104-C