People - A-Z Directory

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Barnaby, Alfredo Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student ab43@uw.edu ART 345
Friday: 12:30-3:30
Fernández Dobao, Ana Associate Professor anadobao@uw.edu
(206) 543-2058
PDL C-205
T 12:00 - 1:00 and by appointment
Gómez-Bravo (Raftery), Ana M. Professor agbravo@uw.edu
(206) 685-1426
PDL C-212
By appointment
Durán Real, Angela Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student adr5@uw.edu PDL C-203
T 1pm to 3 pm or by appointment.
Geist, Anthony Professor tgeist@uw.edu
(206) 543-5629
PDL B-232
On Sabbatical Autumn 2017 and Winter 2018
Rueda, Antonio Lecturer arueda@uw.edu
(206) 543-6642
Padelford C-202
Spring 2018 ı Monday & Wednesday 12:30pm-1:20pm [and by appointment]
Colvin, Casey Administrative Coordinator colvincd@uw.edu
(206) 543-2020
PDL C-104
M-F 8:00-12:00, 1:00-4:30
Kummerer, Cecile Senior Computing Specialist cecile@uw.edu
(206) 685-4726
PDL C-201
M-F 9:00-12:00pm
Correa, Dalia Adviser, Graduate Program Adviser spsadv@uw.edu
(206) 543-2075
PDL C-104-F
Monday-Friday 9-3 or by appointment
Pelz, Delany E. Graduate Student depelz@uw.edu
Gilbert-Santamaría, Donald Chair, Associate Professor donalgs@uw.edu
(206) 616-6239
PDL B-231
TBD
O'Hara, Edgar Professor eog@uw.edu
(206) 543-2057
PDL C-231
TBD
Viana da Silva, Eduardo Lecturer evsilva@uw.edu
(206) 543-7943
PDL C-222
Fall quarter (2018): Mondays and Tuesdays, 2:00 - 3:00 pm or by appointment.
Hochberg, Elizabeth Teaching Associate ehoch@uw.edu PDL C-202
T,Th 11:30-12:30, By appointment
Herland, Emmy (Margaret) Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student mherland@uw.edu PDL C203
M/Th: 1-3pm, T/W: 9:30-11:30am
Cintora, Etydria Airam Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student ecintora@uw.edu PDL B-202-B
By appointment
Anderson, Farris Professor Emeritus furman@uw.edu
Shipley, George Professor Emeritus gshipley@uw.edu
Kuheim, Heidi Marguerite McEnery Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student hmmk@uw.edu PDL B-202-B
Ordiz (Alonso-Collada), Inés Graduate Student iordizal@uw.edu
Raneda-Cuartero, Inmaculada Senior Lecturer inma@uw.edu
(206) 543-4138
PDL C-220
Tuesday and Thursday at 1:30 or by appointment (SPRING 2018)
Hidalgo, Jesús Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student jhidalgo@uw.edu PDL B202B
Monday - Wednesday 9:30-10:30 (www.jhidalgo.youcanbook.me)
Fox, Joan Lecturer Emerita jfox@uw.edu
González Casanova, Jorge Lecturer panta@uw.edu
(206) 685-1999
PDL C-214
Tuesdays and Fridays, 1:00 - 2:00pm
Robles, José Francisco Assistant Professor jfrobles@uw.edu
(206) 543-6611
PDL C-216
By appointment
Arroyave, Juan Felipe Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student, Alumnus tommib@uw.edu ART 345
Th, F 9:30-10:30 or by appointment
King, Katherine Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student ktking2@uw.edu ART 345
By appointment
Kinzer, Kent Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student kmkinzer@uw.edu ART 345
Monday / Wednesdays 11:30am-12:30pm
Soleimani, Khosro Raúl Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student raulito@uw.edu PDL B202B
Fridays 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM (or by appointment)
Ruben, Leigh Ann Administrator lruben@uw.edu
(206) 616-3708
PDL C-104-B
Mercer, Leigh Associate Professor lmercer@uw.edu
(206) 543-2059
PDL B-219
Mondays 12:30-1:30, and by appointment
Gillman, María Principal Lecturer mgill@uw.edu
(206) 543-6208
PDL C-108
T. 12:30-1:30-, W. 1-2 or by appointment
Mediavilla, Marilís Lecturer marilism@uw.edu
(206) 616-5367
PDL C-224
Tuesdays / Thursdays 1.00-2.00 pm or by appointment
Kullberg, Matthew Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student kullbm@uw.edu 12pm - 1pm Wednesday and Friday
Carrillo, Melissa Graduate Student carrim3@uw.edu On Leave
Markley, Phillip Lecturer phillipm@uw.edu
(206) 543-6200
PDL B-227
Winter Quarter 2018 Office Hours 11:30am to 12:20 M, W
Flores, Ramón Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student floresr@uw.edu ART 345
Tuesday & Thursday 16:00-17:00 by appointment.
Gutiérrez-Piñón, Rigoberto Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student rguti12@uw.edu PDL B-202-B
By appointment
Serghini, Rita Resident Director, Cadiz Program serghini@uw.edu In Spain
Bodden, Rodney V. Professor Emeritus
Albu, Ruxandra Graduate Student ruxi@uw.edu On Leave
Spannagel, Sabrina Lecturer sspan@uw.edu
616-4397
PDL B-217
Winter quarter Mondays 12-1, Wednesdays 1-2 or by appt.
Jaffee, Samuel Lecturer sjaffee@uw.edu
(206) 543-7973
PDL B-230
Drop-in office hours: Monday/Wednesday, 11:30 am-12:20 pm, or by appointment, B-230 Padelford Hall
Petersen, Suzanne Professor Emerita petersen@uw.edu
Mills, Vivian Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student vmills@uw.edu PDL C-203
W 12-2 pm

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office
Zagona, Karen Adjunct Faculty; Professor, Linguistics zagona@uw.edu
Flores, Lauro Adjunct Faculty; Professor, American Ethnic Studies lflores@uw.edu
(206) 543-4343
PDL C-104-C