UW Spanish Club

Repeats every week until Thu Mar 08 2018 .
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 6:30pm
THO 325

The UW Spanish Club meets weekly in Thompson 325 Thursdays from 6:30 to 7:30.

Event Type: