100/200-level TERTULIA | Spanish conversation group

The Center for Spanish Studies | Spanish & Portuguese Studies
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 06 2014 .
Friday, April 4, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:20pm
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:20pm
Friday, April 18, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:20pm
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:20pm
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:20pm
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:20pm
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:20pm
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:20pm
Friday, May 30, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:20pm
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:20pm
SAV 138

100/200-LEVEL STUDENTS:

Conversation group meets Fridays 1:30pm-2:20pm

SAVERY 138

CONVERSATION GROUPS ARE LED BY SILVIA HORTELANO, ASSISTANT WITH THE CENTER FOR SPANISH STUDIES